Claire Bartlett

Jason Lee Brown

Sahar Mustafah




Suzanne Scanlon

Ingrida Martinkus

Jane Hertenstein



This year’s finalists were chosen by judges Amina Gautier and David Lazar. Please join us as we reveal the winners on October 24, 7:30 pm, at the Chopin Theatre, 1543 West Division Street. Two cash prizes of $250 are awarded to the top writer in each category, and surprises for runners-up are in store!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *